Vacation Staff

Karen Wade

Property Management—
Business Manager
☎ 831.688.7009 ext. 620 ​
KWade@BaileyPM.com​ ​
DRE 01501924

Lynette Valdez

Vacation & Interim Rentals Manager
831.688.7009 ext. 623
LValdez@BaileyPM.com

Lisa Bailey

Hospitality Coordinator
831.688.7009 ext. 633
LBailey@BaileyPM.com

Jennifer Taylor

Hospitality Coordinator
831.688.7009 ext. 627
JTaylor@BaileyPM.com

Monica Gonzalez

Office Administrative Assistant
☎ 831.688.7009 ext. 626
MGonzalez@BaileyPM.com

Paul Bailey

Owner/Broker
☎ 831.688.7434 ​ ext. 602
PBailey@BaileyProperties.com
DRE 00546781 ​ ​

Robert Bailey

Owner/Broker
☎ 831.688.7434 ext. 600
RBailey@BaileyProperties.com

DRE 00483155 ​ ​

Vacation & Interim Rentals Office
831.688.7009​ ​

Bailey Properties Real Estate Main Office
831.688.7434 ​

Home Sales DRE #1319514
Property Management DRE #1361970

Long Term Rentals Office
831.685.8588

©2019. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.