Property Managers

Karen Wade

Property Management—Business Manager
831.688.7009 ext. 620
KWade@BaileyPM.com
DRE 01501924

Danielle Huff

Property Management Administrator
831.685.8588
DHuff@BaileyPM.com
DRE
01950700

Jodi Busick

Property Manager
831.685.8588 ext. 628
JBusick@BaileyPM.com
DRE
01170424

Marcia Haley

Property Management Coordinator
831.685.8588 ext. 624
MHaley@BaileyPM.com

Rachel Shaffer

Property Manager
831.685.8588 ext. 621
RShaffer@BaileyPM.com
DRE 00902682

Suzanne Teixeira

Property Manager
831.685.8588 ext. 622
STeixeira@BaileyPM.com
DRE 00923308

Paul Bailey

Owner/Broker
831.688.7434 ext. 602
PBailey@BaileyProperties.com
DRE 00546781 ​ ​

Robert Bailey

Owner/Broker
831 688.7434 ext. 600
RBailey@BaileyProperties.com
DRE 00483155 ​ ​

Vacation & Interim Rentals Office
831.688.7009​ ​

Bailey Properties Real Estate Main Office
831.688.7434 ​

Home Sales DRE #1319514
Property Management DRE #1361970

Long Term Rentals Office
831.685.8588

©2019. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.